Events Archive

The National Curriculum sets higher expectations around reading than ever before whilst, at the same time, research suggests that pupils are reading for pleasure less often. Do not despair! This practical and fun course will equip you with a range of practical approaches to boost pupils’ confidence and enjoyment when reading challenging texts.

 

Event Date Monday, 05 December 2016
Event End Date Monday, 05 December 2016
Cut off date Sunday, 04 December 2016
Individual Price 130.00

Dates and costs on the right is not applicable - open attachments below for details of upcoming events and courses not held by Paragon or are booked through other websites.

RQT course leaflet

Event Date Friday, 31 March 2017
Event End Date Friday, 31 March 2017
Cut off date Friday, 31 March 2017

Please register your interest.

Course dates to follow. Booking conditions do not apply. Payment only required once course is confirmed. Course will only run if enough interest is received.

Please ignore event start and finish date.

Event Date Friday, 28 April 2017
Event End Date Friday, 28 April 2017
Cut off date Friday, 28 April 2017
Individual Price 800.00

This Programme will cover

  • Coaching— Getting the most from your team
  • Managing Change
  • Managing under Performance
  • Developing Leadership

Day 1 - Monday 15th May

Day 2 - Wednesday 7th June

Day 3 - Tuesday 27th June

 

Event Date Monday, 15 May 2017
Event End Date Monday, 15 May 2017
Cut off date Monday, 01 May 2017
Individual Price 395.00

Delegates will be given a brief introduction about mental health, what happens during therapy and strategies you can use in your setting. You will therefore feel better equipped and confident to offer solutions and identify those that need support.

Event Date Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Event End Date Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Cut off date Friday, 30 June 2017
Individual Price 30.00

Get in touch

The Phoenix team will be glad to help you anytime with general questions, suggestions or comments.

Contact us